The worldwide organization of professionals and scientists in communication,

voice, speech language pathology, audiology and swallowing
2014 © International Association of Logopedics and Phoniatrics

IALP board members, 2013- 2016

Back Row standing from left:
Kenneth Watkin (CA)
Sharynne Mcleod (AU)
2nd Row from Back left:
Aoife McGuire (IR)
Brian Shulman (US)
Ellen Gerrits (NL)
Antonio Schindler (IT)
Astrid Frylmark (SE)
Middle Row Standing from left:
Vanessa Borg (MT)
Fernanda Dreux (BR)
Martine Smith (IR)
Pamela Enderby (UK)
Michael Robb (NZ)
Front Row standing from left:
Yvette Hyter (US)
Li-Rong Lilly Cheng (TW)
Helen Grech (MT)
Tanya Gallagher (US)
Tamer Abou-Elsaad (EG)
Gary Weismer (US)