The worldwide organization of professionals and scientists in communication,

voice, speech language pathology, audiology and swallowing
2014 © International Association of Logopedics and Phoniatrics

Cranofacial Dsymorphias and Related Syndromes Committee


Kristianne Van Lierde (Chair) – Belgium

Catriona Sweeney (Deputy Chair) – Ireland

Alice Lee – Ireland

Judith Le Duc – USA

Valerie Pereira – Hong Kong

Yvonne Wren – UK